Young IPWEA

Young IPWEA






Resources


pdf YIPWEA Framework - This document has been prepared by young member representatives to provide a framework for the Young IPWEA initiative.
pdf 2018 - 2020 Young IPWEA Action Plan - This document outlines the 2018-2020 action plan for Young IPWEA. The intention is to create a uniform approach for the Division Chairs to achieve goals and to gauge their success within their respective Divisions

Join YIPWEA

YIPWEA is always looking for new members to join in each Division. Our group is open to anyone under the age of 35.

Come expand your mind, your network and your opportunities!

Sign up for a free IPWEA web account or upgrade to a full IPWEA membership.

 

BECOME A YIPWEA MEMBER




Find out what YIPWEA are doing in your Division...

Contact your IPWEA Division Representative or visit your Division website:

YIPWEA Chair
Nicole Daaboul
ndaaboul@assetic.com

   
YIPWEA Vice Chair
South Australia

Ben Clark 
ben.clark@cttg.sa.gov.au
SA website
Ben Clark
 
New Zealand
Elliot Egan 
elliot.egan@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
NZ website
Elliot Egan
   
Victoria
Kurt Pitts
K.Pitts@cardinia.vic.gov.au
Vic website
Kurt Pitts
   
New South Wales
Megan Schlotjes
Megan.Schlotjes@northernbeaches.nsw.gov.au
NSW website
Megan Schlotjes
   
Queensland
Jessica Kahl
Jessica.Kahl@aurecongroup.com
Qld website
Jessica Kahl
   
Western Australia
Steven Vo 
steven.vo@melville.wa.gov.au
WA website
Steven Vo
   

Tasmania
Callum Pearce-Rasmussen
callum@brighton.tas.gov.au
Tas website

Callum Pearce-Rasmussen