IPWEA SA State Conference 2020

2020 State Conference, AGM and Excellence Awards Dinner at the Adelaide Convention Centre

The 2020 State Conference, AGM and Awards Dinner will now be held on Friday November 13.  Because of the financial impact of COVID 19 on our association, and because the conference will now be held so late in the year, for this year only the AGM will be held over networking drinks at the end of the conference.

Find out more

Asset Management pre-recorded webinars

Recent findings from State Auditor General’s reports recommend Asset Management and Financial Planning & Reporting maturity levels need to improve.

The following pre-recorded webinars, presented by the renowned John Comrie and Allen Mapstone, shine a spotlight on how to increase the performance of any asset intensive organisations including Local Government:

  • Useful Life of Infrastructure: Theory and Application
  • Useful Life of Infrastructure: Estimation Practices
  • Risk Management Planning    

Find out more

South Australia Events



Industry News


Corporate Partners

Boral Interflow

IPWEA is a Technical Society of:

Engineers Australia