IPWEA Australasian Staff

Executive

David Jenkins
Chief Executive Officer
Email: david.jenkins@ipwea.org

IPWEA Australasia Org Chart

Download org chart (pdf)

Education Portfolio

Jonathan Jones
Head of Education
Email: jonathan.jones@ipwea.org

Infrastructure & Asset Management

Peter Way
Director, NAMS.AU
Email: peter.way@ipwea.org

Murray Erbs
Chair NAMS.AU
Email: murray.erbs@ipwea.org

Allen Mapstone
Director, Strategic Asset Management
Email: allen.mapstone@ipwea.org

Steve Verity
Principal Advisor Asset Management
Email: steve.verity@ipwea.org

Fleet Management

Rob Wilson
Director IPWEA Fleet
Email: robert.wilson@ipwea.org

Ken Goldberg
Fleet Consultant
Email: ken.goldberg@ipwea.org

Stephen Haughey
Fleet Consultant
Email: stephen.haughey@ipwea.org

Ross Moody
Fleet Consultant / IPWC Conference Manager
Email: ross.moody@ipwea.org

Emerging Technologies

Graham Mawer
Emerging Technologies Consultant
Email: gmawer@nextenergy.com.au

Paul Gowans
Emerging Technologies Consultant
Email: pgowans@nextenergy.com.au

Sustainability

Dr Jacqueline Balston  
Director of Sustainability
Email: jacqueline.balston@jbalston.com

Corporate Services

Christine Silke
Corporate Services Manager
Email: christine.silke@ipwea.org

Marketing & Communications

Sarah Di Mento
Marketing Manager
Email: sarah.dimento@ipwea.org

Systems & IT

Leasa Apana
Manager Systems Development
Email: leasa.apana@ipwea.org

Linda Bologna
Manager Information & Business Systems
Email: linda.bologna@ipwea.org

Finance & Administration

Kapil Sharma
Manager Finance & Administration
Email: kapil.sharma@ipwea.org

Susan Pyke
Customer Relations Officer
Email: susan.pyke@ipwea.org

William Wang
Financial Accountant
Email: william.wang@ipwea.org

International

Chris Champion
Director International
Email: chris.champion@ipwea.org