IPWEA Australasian Staff

Executive Staff

Robert Fuller
Chief Executive Officer

Ph: +61 2 8607 0480
Mob: +61 412 526 100
Email: robert.fuller@ipwea.org

Robert Fuller

Karinna Handley
Executive Assistant to the CEO & COO

Ph: +61 2 8607 0483
Mob: +61 401 091 563
Email: karinna.handley@ipwea.org

Karinna Handley

Ben Balov
Chief Operating Officer

Ph: +61 2 8607 0481
Mob: +61 406 422 572
Email: ben.balov@ipwea.org

Ben Balov

Professional Services

Infrastructure & Asset Management

Peter Way
Director, NAMS.AU

Ph: +61 7 5546 6195
Mob: +61 488 778 815
Email: peter.way@ipwea.org

Peter Way

Murray Erbs
Chair NAMS.AU

Mob: +61 408 941 518
Email: murray.erbs@ipwea.org

Murray Erbs

Allen Mapstone
Director, Strategic Asset Management

Mob: +61 439 347 437
Email: allen.mapstone@ipwea.org

Allen Mapstone

Fleet Management

Ross Moody
Director Fleet & Executive Officer

Mob: +61 417 955 394
Email: robert.fuller@ipwea.org

Ross Moody

Rob Wilson
Manager IPWEA Fleet

Mob: +61 412 252 395
Email: robert.wilson@ipwea.org

Rob Wilson

Sustainability, Buildings & SLSC

Stephen Lees
Director Sustainability

Mob: +61 412 264 187
Email: stephen.lees@ipwea.org

Stephen Lees

Bryan King
SLSC Technical Adviser
Managing Director - Strategic Lighting Partners Ltd 

Mob: +61 21 300 111
Email: bryan@strategiclightingpartners.com

Bryan King

Graham Mawer
SLSC Technical Adviser
Managing Director, Next Energy

Mob: +61 412 229 544
Email: gmawer@nextenergy.com.au

Graham Mawer

Godfrey Bridger
SLSC Technical Adviser
Director - Strategic Lighting Partners Ltd

Mob: +61 21 274 3437
Email: godfrey@strategiclightingpartners.com

Graham Mawer

International

Chris Champion
Director International

Ph: +61 2 8005 0018
Mob: +61 407 207 934
Email: chris.champion@ipwea.org

Chris Champion

Business Operations

Systems & IT

Linda Bologna
Manager Information & Business Systems

Mob: +61 424 143 145
Email: linda.bologna@ipwea.org

Linda-Bologna.jpg

Events & Marketing

Nicole Patten
Manager Marketing, Events and Training

Ph: +61 2 8607 0485
Mob: +61 401 520 373
Email: nicole.patten@ipwea.org

Nicole Patten

Emily Ditchburn
Manager Media and Communications

Ph: +61 2 8607 0488
Mob: +61 423 873 518
Email: emily.ditchburn@ipwea.org

Emily Ditchburn

Finance & Administration

Kapil Sharma
Manager Finance & Administration

Ph: +61 2 8607 0482
Email: kapil.sharma@ipwea.org

Kapil Sharma

Susan Pyke
Customer Relations Officer

Ph: 1300 416 745
Email: susan.pyke@ipwea.org

Susan Pike

William Wang
Financial Accountant

Ph: +61 2 8607 0484
Email: william.wang@ipwea.org

William Wang