IPWEA Australasian Staff

Executive

David Jenkins
Chief Executive Officer
david.jenkins@ipwea.org

Education Portfolio

Jonathan Jones
Head of Education
jonathan.jones@ipwea.org

Infrastructure & Asset Management

Peter Way
Director, NAMS.AU
peter.way@ipwea.org

Murray Erbs
Chair NAMS.AU
murray.erbs@ipwea.org

Allen Mapstone
Director, Strategic Asset Management
allen.mapstone@ipwea.org

Steve Verity
Principal Advisor Asset Management
steve.verity@ipwea.org

Fleet Management

Rob Wilson
Director IPWEA Fleet
robert.wilson@ipwea.org

Ken Goldberg
Fleet Consultant
ken.goldberg@ipwea.org

Stephen Haughey
Fleet Consultant
stephen.haughey@ipwea.org

Ross Moody
Fleet Consultant / IPWC Conference Manager
ross.moody@ipwea.org

Emerging Technologies

Graham Mawer
Emerging Technologies Consultant
gmawer@nextenergy.com.au

Paul Gowans
Emerging Technologies Consultant
pgowans@nextenergy.com.au

Sustainability

Dr Jacqueline Balston  
Director of Sustainability
jacqueline.balston@jbalston.com

Corporate Services

Christine Silke
Corporate Services Manager
christine.silke@ipwea.org

Marketing & Communications

Sarah Di Mento
Marketing Manager
sarah.dimento@ipwea.org

Systems & IT

Leasa Apana
Manager Systems Development
leasa.apana@ipwea.org

Catherine Eloreine
Senior IT Systems Officer
lcatherine.eloreine@ipwea.org

Alen Marcic
IT Systems Officer
alen.marcic@ipwea.org

Finance & Administration

Sonia He
Management Accountant
sonia.he@ipwea.org

Ava Leung
Financial Accountant
ava.leung@ipwea.org

Susan Pyke
Customer Relations Officer
susan.pyke@ipwea.org

International

Chris Champion
Director International
chris.champion@ipwea.org

IPWEA Australasia Org Chart

org-chart-ipwea-200820.jpgDownload org chart (pdf)