IPWEA Tas Committee Members

President

Dino De Paoli
E: dino.depaoli@mvc.tas.gov.au

Dino-De-Paoli-circle.png

Treasurer

Frank Chen
E: Frank.Chen@gcc.tas.gov.au

Frank-circle.png

Member

Hannah Atkins
E: hatkins@ccc.tas.gov.au

hannah-circle.png

Member

Joshua Coates
E: jcoates@pittsh.com.au

Josh-circle.png

Member

Mat Greskie
E: mat@dulverton.com.au

mat-circle.png

NAMS Representative

Robert Little
E: Robert.little@mvc.tas.gov.au

rob-little-circle.png

Australasian Representative & Member

Gary Neil
E: gneil@burnie.net

Gary Neil

Member

Geoff Webb
E: geoff@grwebbconsulting.com.au

blank-circle.png

Vice President

Adela Parnell
E: adela.parnell.engineer@gmail.com

Adela-circle.png

Secretary

Patrick McGuire
E: patrick@shepherdservices.com.au

Patrick_2018_Headshot-circle.png

Australasian Representative & Member

Paul Breaden
E: paul.breaden@centralcoast.tas.gov.au

paul-circle.png

PWEFT Representative & Member

Phil Gee
E: phil@suggee.com.au

phil-gee-circle.png

Member

Meghan Kluver-Jones
E: kluverjonesm@hobartcity.com.au

meg-circle.png

Member

Heath Macpherson
E: Heath.Macpherson@brighton.tas.gov.au

paul-circle.png

YIPWEA

Callum Pearce-Rasmussen
E: Callum@brighton.tas.gov.au

Callum Pearce-Rasmussen