FLEET Council

About the FLEET Council

A handpicked advisory committee of fleet experts from around Australia created to provide guidance in best practice plant & vehicle management and to support the IPWEA Fleet program.

The primary role of the Fleet Council encompasses:

  • Creating standards
  • Developing products & resources to meet fleet practitioners and operators needs
  • Providing fleet program direction
  • Peer review for all new IPWEA FLEET products and services

2024 IPWEA Fleet Council Members

Thomas Brayley | Fleet Council Chair
Plant Fleet Services Manager
Logan City Council

Ryan Brumley
Plant Fleet Officer
City of Greater Geelong

Cindy McDougall
Fleet Management Officer
City of Tea Tree Gully

Kate Kennedy
Unit Manager Mechanical and Fleet Services
Shoalhaven City Council

Dan Hutton
Coordinator Fleet & Depot Services
City of Perth

Michael Kenyon
General Manager Properties, Workplace Facilities and Fleet
City of Gold Coast