IPWEA Tas AGM | Technical Session | Member's Dinner

When:  Sep 20, 2019 from 2:00 PM to 8:30 PM (ACST)
Associated with  Tasmania


Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of members of the IPWEA (Tasmania Division) for the financial year ended 30 June 2019 will be held as follows:


Date: Friday 20 September 2019

Venue: Colonial on Elizabeth, Elizabeth Street, Launceston
Cost: This is a free event

A copy of the previous year’s minutes and a committee nomination form for members interested in joining the Tasmanian Committee in 2019/20 are also below.


The AGM will be preceded by a Technical Session and followed by a Members Dinner.


The Technical Session outline will be:
2.00 – 3.00pm – Registration & afternoon tea
3.00pm – Michael Edrich, Senior Policy Officer, Local Government Association of Tasmania
3.30pm – Erica Deegan, Engineer - Hydraulics, City of Launceston
4.00pm – Bill Abbott, CEO, Ian Harrington Group
4.30pm – Brenton Stead, COO, Ian Harrington Group
5.00 – 5.30pm – AGM
5.30 – 6.30pm – Drinks & nibbles
6.30pm – Member's Dinner


Paul Breaden | President, IPWEA (Tasmania)


Colonial on Elizabeth
31 Elizabeth St
Launceston, TAS 7250