Board

NSW President

Warren Sharpe OAM

Eurobodalla Shire Council
PO BOX 99
MORUYA NSW 2537
Ph: (02) 4474 1000
Email: warren.sharpe@eurocoast.nsw.gov.au

NSW Chief Executive Officer

John Roydhouse

Level 12,
447 Kent Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3001
Fax: (02) 8267 3077
Email: john.roydhouse@ipwea.org

NSW Vice President

Peter Shields
Portfolio: Professional Development
Portfolio: Membership Services

City of Sydney
GPO Box 1591
SYDNEY NSW 2001
Phone: 02 9246 7821
Mobile: 0414 274 084
Email: pshields@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

NSW Board of Directors

Gary Woodman
Portfolio: Membership Engagement and Development
Portfolio: Public Works Technical Resources

“Bay Pavillions”
G01/9 Waterview Drive
LANE COVE NSW 2066
Ph: (02) 9418 7267
Mobile: 0457 823 969
Email: garywoodman@bigpond.com

Garry Hemsworth
Board Member
Portfolio: Technology and Innovation 
Portfolio: Public Works Technical Resources

Mid Western Regional Council
PO Box 156
MUDGEE NSW 2850
Ph: (02) 6378 2850
Mobile: 0427 432 216
Email: garry.hemsworth@midwestern.nsw.gov.au
Paul Gallagher
Portfolio: Climate, Sustainability and Environment
Portfolio: Public Works Technical Resources

Nambucca Shire Council
PO Box 106
NAMBUCCA HEADS NSW 2448
Ph: (02) 6568 0232
Mobile: 0409 129 721
Email: paul.gallagher@nambucca.nsw.gov.au
Nicola Daaboul
Portfolio: Technology and Innovation
Portfolio: Climate, Sustainability and Environment
Portfolio: Member Engagement and Development

Assetic
PO Box 40
Flinders Lane
Melbourne, VIC 8009
Ph: 0438 386 339  
Email: ndaaboul@assetic.com
Nicola_Daaboul.png
Bill Woodcock
Portfolio: Technology and Innovation

Complete Urban
10 Regent Street
CHIPPENDALE NSW 2008
Ph:  (02) 02 9282 9900
Mobile: 0402 026 917

Email: Bill_woodcock@completeurban.com.au
Will Barton
Portfolio: Advocacy, Leadership and Brand

Junee Shire Council
PO Box 93
JUNEE NSW 2663
Mobile: 0407 781 745
Ph: (02) 6924 8100
Email: wgb284@gmail.com
Mark Roebuck
Portfolio: Technology and Innovation
Portfolio:  Climate, Sustainability and Environment

Wollongong City Council
Locked Bag 8821
WOLLONGONG DC NSW 2500 
Phone: (02) 4227 8670
Mobile: 0437 401 621
Email: mroebuck@wollongong.nsw.gov.au
9cc24878-ee34-49de-b5fc-08c554124d6b.jpg