IPWEA Board

 

IPWEA President

 

IPWEA Vice President

 

Ross Goyne
President, IPWEA VIC
Ross J Goyne Consulting

Ph: +61 3 5341 8038
Mob: +61 409 794 524
Email: ross@rjgconsulting.com.au

Mat Greskie
Chief Executive Officer
Dulverton Waste Management

Ph: +61 3 6424 7344
Mob: 
Email:
mat@dulverton.com.au

Mat Greskie

Chief Executive Officer

     

Robert Fuller
Chief Executive Officer, IPWEA Australasia

Ph: +61 8607 0480
Mob: +61 412 526 100
Email: robert.fuller@ipwea.org

        

Warren Sharpe OAM
President, IPWEA NSW
Eurobodalla Shire Council, NSW

Ph: +61 2 4474 1206 
Mob: +61 409 398 358
Email: warren.sharpe@eurocoast.nsw.gov.au

Ken Halstead
Board Member, IPWEA NSW
Sydney

Ph: +61 2 9514 2640
Email: kenh@eng.uts.edu.au

       
Samantha Gain
President, IPWEA NZ
Senior Legal Advisor, Bus & Ferry
Wellington Regional Council

Ph: +64 4 830 4071
Email: Samantha.Gain@gw.govt.nz
Peter Higgs
Former President, IPWEA NZ

Email: peter.higgs@ipwea.org
       
Joe Bannan
President, IPWEA QLD
Brisbane City Council

Mob: +61 408 294 409
Email: joe.bannan@brisbane.qld.gov.au
Seren
 
Seren McKenzie
Board Member, IPWEA QLD

Mob: +61 407 163 013
Email: mckrei@bigpond.com.au 
Seren 
       

Ian Daniels
President, IPWEA WA

Manager Engineering Services
City of Rockingham
Ph: +61 8 9528 0332
Email: ian.daniels@rockingham.wa.gov.au

 

Matthew_Hill.png

Alan Millard
Past President, IPWEA WA
Director of Technical Services
City of Subiaco

Ph: +61 8 9387 0910
Email: alanm@subiaco.wa.gov.au

 

       

Rita Excell
President, IPWEA SA
State Manager SA
ARRB Group Ltd 

Ph:+61 8 8235 3302
Mob: +61 404 049 760
Email: rita.excell@arrb.com.au 

Rita Excell


 

Andrew Craig
Past President, IPWEA SA
Strategic Assets Manager
City of Tea Tree Gully

Ph: +61 8 8397 7378
Mob: +61 408 818 978
Email: andrew.craig@cttg.sa.gov.au

       
Matthew Hill
IPWEA VIC
Coffey

Ph: +61 3 9290 7000
Mob: 
Email: matthew.hill@coffey.com

Gary Neil
Past President, IPWEA Tas
Burnie City Council

Email: gneil@burnie.net

Gary Neil 
       

Immediate Past President   

 

Young IPWEA Observer

 

Michael Kahler
General Manager Infrastructure Delivery Operations
Urban Utilities

Ph: +61 7 3855 6299
Mob: +61 429 495 320
Email: Michael Kahler



Will Barton
Young IPWEA Chair
Director Engineering Services, Junee Shire Council

Ph: +61 2 6924 8100
Mob: +61 407 781 745
Email: Will Barton