IPWEA Board

IPWEA President

Mat Greskie
Chief Executive Officer
Dulverton Waste Management

Ph: +61 3 6424 7344
Email: mat@dulverton.com.au

Mat Greskie 

Chief Executive Officer

Robert Fuller
Chief Executive Officer, IPWEA Australasia

Ph: +61 8607 0480
Mob: +61 412 526 100
Email: robert.fuller@ipwea.org

Robert Fuller 

Warren Sharpe OAM
President, IPWEA NSW
Eurobodalla Shire Council, NSW

Ph: +61 2 4474 1206 
Mob: +61 409 398 358
Email: warren.sharpe@eurocoast.nsw.gov.au

Warren Sharpe 

Samantha Gain
President, IPWEA NZ
Senior Legal Advisor, Bus & Ferry
Wellington Regional Council
Audit and Risk Committee

Ph: +64 4 830 4071
Email: Samantha.Gain@gw.govt.nz

Samantha Gain 

Seren McKenzie
President, IPWEA QLD

Mob: +61 407 163 013
Email: mckrei@bigpond.com.au

Seren McKenzie 

Ian Daniels
President, IPWEA WA
Manager Engineering Services
City of Rockingham

Ph: +61 8 9528 0332
Email: ian.daniels@rockingham.wa.gov.au

Ian Daniels 

Gary Neil
Past President, IPWEA TAS
Burnie City Council

Email: gneil@burnie.net

Gary Neil 

Matthew Hill
President, IPWEA VIC
Coffey

Ph: +61 3 9290 7000
Email: matthew.hill@coffey.com

Matthew Hill 

Non-Board Member
Immediate Past President

Ross Goyne
President, IPWEA VIC
Ross J Goyne Consulting

Ph: +61 3 5341 8038
Mob: +61 409 794 524
Email: ross@rjgconsulting.com.au

Ross Goyne 

IPWEA Vice President

Rita Excell
Immediate Past President, IPWEA SA
Executive Director, Australia & New Zealand
Driverless Vehicle Initiative
ARRB Group Ltd 
Audit and Risk Committee

Ph:+61 8 8235 3302
Mob: +61 404 049 760
Email: rita.excell@advi.org.au

Rita Excell 
   
   
   
   
Will Barton
Director, IPWEA NSW
Canterbury Bankstown Council

Ph: +61 6924 8100
Mob: +61 407 781745
Email: William.barton@cbcity.nsw.gov.au
Will Barton

Myles Lind
Vice President, IPWEA NZ
Manager, Asset Planning
Queenstown Lakes District Council

Ph: +64 3 450 1713
Email: myleslind@gmail.com

Myles Lind 

Craig Murrell
Vice President, IPWEA QLD

Mob: 0427 896 333
Email: Craig@M1Consulting.com.au


Joe Bannan 

John Hutton
President, IPWEA SA
City of Salisbury

Ph: +61 8 8406 8516
Mob: +61 401 984 757
Email: ja.hutton@bigpond.com

John Hutton

Alan Millard
Past President, IPWEA WA
Director of Technical Services
City of Subiaco

Ph: +61 8 9387 0910
Email: alanm@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Alan Millard 

Vicki Shelton
Treasurer, IPWEA VIC
City of Greater Geelong

Ph: +61 439 004 994
Email: vshelton@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

Vicki Shelton

Observer
Young IPWEA

Nicola Daaboul
Young IPWEA Chair
Senior Asset Management Consultant at Assetic

Mob: +61 438 386 339
Email: Nicola Daaboul

Nicola Daaboul