Contact

Australasia Office

Head Office

Level 12, 32 Walker Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
Ph 1300 416 745
admin@ipwea.org

Chief Executive Officer, Australasia

Robert Fuller
Ph +61 2 8607 0480
Mob +61 412 526 100
robert.fuller@ipwea.org

 
     

New Zealand Division

NZ Office

Mailing: PO Box 25415
Wellington 6146, New Zealand

Physical: Level 11, 79 Boulcott St
Wellington 6011, New Zealand

Ph +64 4 496 3254
nz@ipwea.org

President, NZ

Samantha Gain
Ph +64 4 830 4071
president.nz@ipwea.org

 
     

New South Wales Division

NSW Office

Level 12 447 Kent St
Sydney NSW 2000
Ph +61 2 8267 3001
Fx +61 2 8267 3071
nsw@ipwea.org

Chief Executive Officer, NSW

John Roydhouse
Ph +61 2 8267 3001
Fx +61 2 8267 3077
john.roydhouse@ipwea.org

 
     

Queensland Division

QLD Office

PO Box 2100
Fortitude Valley BC 4006
Ph +61 7 3632 6800
Fx +61 7 3632 6899
info@ipweaq.asn.au

Chief Executive Officer, QLD

Leigh Cunningham
Ph +61 7 3632 6810
Fx +61 7 3632 6899
lcunningham@ipweaq.asn.au


 
     

Tasmania Division

TAS Office

GPO Box 1025
Hobart, TAS 7001
Ph+61 3 6272 2034
tas@ipwea.org

Administration

Carmel Clark
Ph +61 3 6272 2034
tas@ipwea.org
 
     

South Australia Division

SA Office

12 Stirling Street
Thebarton SA 5031
Ph +08 8 125 2277
sa@ipwea.org

Administration

Executive Manager:
All Occasions Group (AOG)
Ph +61 8 125 2277
sa@ipwea.org
 
     

Victoria Division

VIC Office

PO Box 1254
Geelong, VIC 3220
Mob +61 439 439 145
vic@ipwea.org

Chief Executive Officer, VIC

David Hallett
Mob +61 439 439 145
david.hallett@ipwea.org

 
     

Western Australia Division

WA Office

PO Box 8187
Perth Business Centre WA 6849
Ph +618 9321 5306
Fx +618 9427 0871
admin@ipwea.asn.au

Executive Officer

Ross Moody
Mob +61 417 955 394
ross.moody@ipwea.org
 
     

International Office

 

Director International

Chris Champion
Ph +61 2 8005 0018
Mob +61 407 207 934
chris.champion@ipwea.org